Business management

John Strand, CEO Merresor
john.strand@merresor.se

Susanne Lindén, Chief Business Controller Merresor
susanne.linden@merresor.se

Camilla Tienso, Head of Marketing and Communications Merresor
camilla.tienso@merresor.se

Sofi Gunnarsson, Head of HR Merresor
sofi.gunnarsson@merresor.se

Zakaria Abna-Aissa, Business Manager Flygbussarna East/West/Båtbussarna/Flygbussarna Charter/Bussakuten
zakaria.abna-aissa@flygbussarna.se

Mikael Skoglund, Head of Business Development
mikael.skoglund@flygbussarna.se

Christian Monstein, Head of Innovation Transdev
christian.monstein@transdev.se

Björn Grane, Business Manager Flygbussarna Door to Gate
bjorn.grane@flygbussarna.se 

Carl-Adam Holmberg, Business Manager Snälltåget
carl-adam.holmberg@snalltaget.se